Delete Facebook Com

Delete Facebook Com, Erasing or closing your Facebook is fairly straight-forward. It's likewise becoming a growing number of common, as numerous users have become disillusioned with personal privacy problems, Facebook's 'profiling' of users for advertising revenue, and other reasons.

Whatever your factor is for erasing your Facebook profile, the closing of an account takes only a couple of minutes. Follow these simple steps to close your Facebook account either completely, or alternatively, to deactivate your Facebook account briefly.


Delete Facebook Com


If you permanently erase your FB account, then all your information, messages, pictures, and info will be gotten rid of and you will never ever have the ability to get access to this account again. Therefore, you have the alternative to back up and download your information prior to deletion.

To download your information, to the following:

  • Select "Settings" in the Facebook menu.

  • Click the link at the bottom of the main Facebook menu. It will be identified: "Download a copy of your Facebook data".


If you are prepared to delete your account, then the procedure is as follows:

  • Log in to your Facebook account.

  • Go to this url: https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account.

  • Click or Tap on "Erase my account".

  • Follow the on-screen instructions to confirm deletion. You have 2 Week to cancel the removal request, if you regret your choice.


Alternatively, check in, click "settings", then "General", then "Manage Account". Find the "Demand Account Deletion" at the middle of the page, and click on that link.

Please understand, that it could Facebook as much as 90 days to delete all your posts, photos or status updates. But fortunately is that this information is not available to other individuals while the removal is occurring.



Also, a good friend could have messages from you in their inbox. Or, a good friend can have published pictures of you from their own account. This information will still remain visible on the Facebook platform, even after you erase your FB account, as it is information that is stored in your pals' accounts.

Moreover, online search engine such as Google or Bing might still index photos or info from your Facebook profile, after you erase your account. It will take additional time for these search engines to de-index your information, but generally no greater than about a month.

Ways to Shut off a Facebook account.


You also have the option to temporarily deactivate your Facebook account, if total deletion is not the ideal thing for you to do at this minute.

If you opt to deactivate your Facebook account, then your profile will not show up to other people on Facebook. Also, friends or strangers will not be able to browse for your name.

If you deactivate your account, you can reactivate that account at any time of your picking, just by signing in in with your Facebook login credentials. Your FB profile will then be totally triggered with all the information undamaged, simply as you left it.

This is how you deactivate your Facebook account:.

  • Click on the Arrow Down button on top left-hand corner of the screen.

  • Select "Settings" in the Facebook main menu.

  • Find and select "General" in the left-hand column.

  • Click on "Handle account".

  • Click on "Deactivate your Account".

  • Follow the onscreen guideline to validate the deactivation of your account.




Please share your experiences with Delete Facebook Com, or grievances about, Facebook in the comment section below.

Iklan Atas Artikel

Iklan Tengah Artikel 1

Iklan Tengah Artikel 2

Iklan Bawah Artikel