Delete My Facebook Account now

Delete My Facebook Account Now, Erasing or closing your Facebook is fairly straight-forward. It's likewise becoming more and more common, as lots of users have ended up being disillusioned with privacy issues, Facebook's 'profiling' of users for marketing earnings, and other reasons.

Whatever your reason is for deleting your Facebook profile, the closing of an account takes only a few minutes. Follow these easy steps to close your Facebook account either permanently, or alternatively, to deactivate your Facebook account briefly.


Delete My Facebook Account Now


If you completely delete your FB account, then all your information, messages, pictures, and info will be eliminated and you will never have the ability to get access to this account once again. Therefore, you have the option to support and download your information before removal.

To download your information, to the following:

  • Select "Settings" in the Facebook menu.

  • Click the link at the bottom of the primary Facebook menu. It will be labeled: "Download a copy of your Facebook information".


If you are all set to erase your account, then the procedure is as follows:

  • Log in to your Facebook account.

  • Go to this url: https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account.

  • Click or Tap on "Delete my account".

  • Follow the on-screen directions to validate removal. You have 2 Week to cancel the deletion demand, if you regret your decision.


Alternatively, indication in, click on "settings", then "General", then "Handle Account". Find the "Demand Account Removal" at the middle of the page, and click on that link.

Please know, that it might Facebook up to 90 days to erase all of your posts, photos or status updates. However the great news is that this information is not available to other individuals while the removal is occurring.



Likewise, a pal might have messages from you in their inbox. Or, a friend can have published pictures of you from their own account. This info will still remain noticeable on the Facebook platform, even after you erase your FB account, as it is data that is kept in your buddies' accounts.

Moreover, online search engine such as Google or Bing might still index photos or information from your Facebook profile, even after you delete your account. It will take extra time for these online search engine to de-index your info, however generally no more than about a month.

How to Shut off a Facebook account.


You also have the alternative to momentarily deactivate your Facebook account, if complete deletion is not the ideal thing for you to do at this moment.

If you decide to deactivate your Facebook account, then your profile will not show up to other individuals on Facebook. Also, pals or complete strangers will not have the ability to look for your name.

If you deactivate your account, you can reactivate that account whenever of your picking, just by checking in in with your Facebook login credentials. Your FB profile will then be completely activated with all the information undamaged, simply as you left it.

This is how you deactivate your Facebook account:.

  • Click on the Arrow Down button on top left-hand corner of the screen.

  • Select "Settings" in the Facebook primary menu.

  • Find and select "General" in the left-hand column.

  • Click "Handle account".

  • Click "Deactivate your Account".

  • Follow the onscreen direction to confirm the deactivation of your account.




Please share your experiences with Delete My Facebook Account Now, or problems about, Facebook in the comment area listed below.

Iklan Atas Artikel

Iklan Tengah Artikel 1

Iklan Tengah Artikel 2

Iklan Bawah Artikel