Facebook Delete

Facebook Delete, Erasing or closing your Facebook is fairly straight-forward. It's also ending up being a growing number of common, as many users have become disillusioned with privacy problems, Facebook's 'profiling' of users for advertising earnings, and other reasons.

Whatever your reason is for erasing your Facebook profile, the closing of an account takes just a couple of minutes. Follow these easy steps to close your Facebook account either permanently, or alternatively, to deactivate your Facebook account momentarily.


Facebook Delete


If you completely erase your FB account, then all your information, messages, pictures, and information will be eliminated and you will never have the ability to get access to this account again. Therefore, you have the option to back up and download your data prior to removal.

To download your information, to the following:

  • Select "Settings" in the Facebook menu.

  • Click on the link at the bottom of the main Facebook menu. It will be labeled: "Download a copy of your Facebook information".


If you are prepared to delete your account, then the procedure is as follows:

  • Log in to your Facebook account.

  • Go to this url: https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account.

  • Click or Tap on "Delete my account".

  • Follow the on-screen instructions to validate removal. You have 2 Week to cancel the deletion demand, if you regret your decision.


Alternatively, check in, click on "settings", then "General", then "Handle Account". Find the "Request Account Removal" at the middle of the page, and click that link.

Please know, that it could Facebook up to 90 days to delete all of your posts, pictures or status updates. However the bright side is that this information is not accessible to other individuals while the removal is taking location.



Likewise, a friend could have messages from you in their inbox. Or, a pal can have posted pictures of you from their own account. This info will still stay noticeable on the Facebook platform, even after you delete your FB account, as it is data that is kept in your buddies' accounts.

Moreover, online search engine such as Google or Bing may still index pictures or information from your Facebook profile, even after you erase your account. It will take additional time for these search engines to de-index your details, but generally no greater than about a month.

Ways to Deactivate a Facebook account.


You also have the alternative to temporarily deactivate your Facebook account, if complete removal is not the ideal thing for you to do at this minute.

If you opt to deactivate your Facebook account, then your profile will not be visible to other individuals on Facebook. Likewise, friends or complete strangers will not be able to look for your name.

If you deactivate your account, you can reactivate that account whenever of your picking, just by signing in in with your Facebook login qualifications. Your FB profile will then be completely triggered with all the info intact, just as you left it.

This is how you deactivate your Facebook account:.

  • Click the Arrow Down button at the top left-hand corner of the screen.

  • Select "Settings" in the Facebook main menu.

  • Find and pick "General" in the left-hand column.

  • Click on "Handle account".

  • Click "Deactivate your Account".

  • Follow the onscreen instruction to validate the deactivation of your account.




Please share your experiences with Facebook Delete, or grievances about, Facebook in the remark section listed below.

Iklan Atas Artikel

Iklan Tengah Artikel 1

Iklan Tengah Artikel 2

Iklan Bawah Artikel