What Happens when You Deactivate Your Facebook Account

Today we are here with a brand-new Tip name What Happens When You Deactivate Your Facebook Account. This is an useful tip and I m sure that we all need it a lot.

In today world, all of us has a Complimentary Facebook account. We can't invested a day without facebook. In social websites facebook is popular. We need to understand each and every details about it. We use it for our different kinds of work. So good friends! let's know ways to do it.

You can deactivate your account briefly and decide to come back whenever you want.To deactivate your account you require to do some task which I am providing bellow

What Happens When You Deactivate Your Facebook Account


There are 2 things you can do:

1. Deactivate your account, which will protect your data but remove your profile from the network;

2. Erase your account, which is an irreversible and extensive removal of your profile, information, pictures and social life, suggestions for everyone's birthday, existence. It's ended up being a genuine crutch for people's lives, hasn't it ?!

Here's a detailed guide to do these:

1. To Deactivate your Facebook Account

Step 1: Click the little cog button in the really top right corner of your screen, and click Account Settings



Step 2: Click on Security from the left-hand panel, and at the bottom of the page click Deactivate your account.



Step 3: Don't get weepy now, as Facebook will show you images of friends who'll miss you now that you'll not be on Facebook. They will not actually, due to the fact that you'll see them at work or you'll call round to their house later on, engaging in this location we call reality. Submit the little questionnaire informing Facebook why you're leaving;



Step 4: Click "Validate".

If, after you have actually invigorated yourself from your Facebook quick, you desire to re-activate your Facebook account again, you can do so easy peesy. Simply log back into Facebook with your e-mail address and password, and it'll be like you never ever left. Other than no doubt, in your absence, Facebook will most likely alter everything and you will not know yourself.

2. To Completely Delete your Facebook Account.
This is a little more difficult, and Facebook really don't desire to see you go. Facebook will completely remove everything you've contributed to the network, and as soon as you do this it's completely irretrievable. #WIN!

Facebook suggest that prior to you delete your account completely, you download all of your info. Depending on how active you are on Facebook and how long you have actually been a member, it could take a number of hours for your data to download. However, you will recieve it in one intelligible lump soon enough.

Step 1: Download all your details from Facebook, so that you have it as a backup (and semi-scrapbook of your online life). Click on the cog in the leading right corner of Facebook, click Account Settings (like above) and click General from the left-hand side panel. and at the bottom of the screen click on Download a copy of your Facebook data, and after that Start my Archive.





Step 2: Then, click here and click Erase my account. You'll be asked to input your password as well as a captcha.



What Happens When You Deactivate Your Facebook Account Easy as!

Now if only I can be brave enough to do simply this.

Iklan Atas Artikel

Iklan Tengah Artikel 1

Iklan Tengah Artikel 2

Iklan Bawah Artikel