Delete Facebook Link

Delete Facebook Link, Erasing or closing your Facebook is relatively straight-forward. It's also ending up being increasingly more typical, as numerous users have actually ended up being disillusioned with personal privacy problems, Facebook's 'profiling' of users for marketing revenue, and other reasons.

Whatever your factor is for deleting your Facebook profile, the closing of an account takes just a couple of minutes. Follow these simple steps to close your Facebook account either completely, or alternatively, to deactivate your Facebook account briefly.


Delete Facebook Link


If you permanently delete your FB account, then all your information, messages, images, and details will be removed and you will never ever be able to get access to this account again. Therefore, you have the alternative to back up and download your data before removal.

To download your information, to the following:

  • Select "Settings" in the Facebook menu.

  • Click the link at the bottom of the main Facebook menu. It will be labeled: "Download a copy of your Facebook data".


If you are prepared to erase your account, then the procedure is as follows:

  • Log in to your Facebook account.

  • Go to this url: https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account.

  • Click or Tap on "Erase my account".

  • Follow the on-screen directions to confirm removal. You have 14 days to cancel the deletion request, if you regret your decision.


Alternatively, indication in, click "settings", then "General", then "Manage Account". Discover the "Request Account Deletion" at the middle of the page, and click on that link.

Please know, that it could Facebook up to 90 days to erase all of your posts, pictures or status updates. However fortunately is that this information is not available to other individuals while the deletion is taking place.



Also, a good friend could have messages from you in their inbox. Or, a pal can have published images of you from their own account. This information will still stay noticeable on the Facebook platform, even after you erase your FB account, as it is data that is saved in your pals' accounts.

In addition, search engines such as Google or Bing may still index photos or info from your Facebook profile, even after you erase your account. It will take extra time for these online search engine to de-index your details, but generally no more than about a month.

Ways to Shut down a Facebook account.


You likewise have the option to temporarily deactivate your Facebook account, if total removal is not the right thing for you to do at this moment.

If you opt to deactivate your Facebook account, then your profile will not show up to other people on Facebook. Also, pals or strangers will not have the ability to look for your name.

If you deactivate your account, you can reactivate that account any time of your picking, simply by signing in in with your Facebook login qualifications. Your FB profile will then be entirely activated with all the information undamaged, just as you left it.

This is how you deactivate your Facebook account:.

  • Click the Arrow Down button at the leading left-hand corner of the screen.

  • Select "Settings" in the Facebook main menu.

  • Find and choose "General" in the left-hand column.

  • Click on "Handle account".

  • Click "Deactivate your Account".

  • Follow the onscreen instruction to verify the deactivation of your account.




Please share your experiences with Delete Facebook Link, or problems about, Facebook in the comment section below.

Iklan Atas Artikel

Iklan Tengah Artikel 1

Iklan Tengah Artikel 2

Iklan Bawah Artikel