Deleted My Facebook

Deleted My Facebook, Erasing or closing your Facebook is fairly straight-forward. It's likewise becoming a growing number of common, as many users have ended up being disillusioned with privacy problems, Facebook's 'profiling' of users for marketing revenue, and other reasons.

Whatever your reason is for erasing your Facebook profile, the closing of an account takes just a few minutes. Follow these simple steps to close your Facebook account either completely, or additionally, to deactivate your Facebook account momentarily.


Deleted My Facebook


If you completely erase your FB account, then all your information, messages, pictures, and info will be gotten rid of and you will never have the ability to get access to this account once again. Therefore, you have the option to support and download your information prior to removal.

To download your data, to the following:

  • Select "Settings" in the Facebook menu.

  • Click the link at the bottom of the primary Facebook menu. It will be identified: "Download a copy of your Facebook information".


If you are prepared to erase your account, then the treatment is as follows:

  • Log in to your Facebook account.

  • Go to this url: https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account.

  • Click or Tap on "Delete my account".

  • Follow the on-screen directions to confirm deletion. You have 2 Week to cancel the deletion request, if you regret your decision.


Alternatively, indication in, click "settings", then "General", then "Manage Account". Find the "Demand Account Removal" at the middle of the page, and click on that link.

Please be mindful, that it could Facebook approximately 90 days to erase all your posts, pictures or status updates. However the great news is that this data is not accessible to other people while the deletion is taking location.



Likewise, a buddy could have messages from you in their inbox. Or, a pal can have posted images of you from their own account. This information will still remain visible on the Facebook platform, even after you erase your FB account, as it is information that is saved in your good friends' accounts.

Moreover, search engines such as Google or Bing may still index pictures or info from your Facebook profile, even after you delete your account. It will take additional time for these online search engine to de-index your info, however generally no more than about a month.

Ways to Shut off a Facebook account.


You also have the choice to briefly deactivate your Facebook account, if total removal is not the ideal thing for you to do at this minute.

If you opt to deactivate your Facebook account, then your profile will not be visible to other individuals on Facebook. Likewise, buddies or strangers will not be able to search for your name.

If you deactivate your account, you can reactivate that account at any time of your choosing, just by checking in in with your Facebook login qualifications. Your FB profile will then be totally activated with all the information intact, simply as you left it.

This is how you deactivate your Facebook account:.

  • Click on the Arrow Down button at the top left-hand corner of the screen.

  • Select "Settings" in the Facebook primary menu.

  • Find and choose "General" in the left-hand column.

  • Click "Manage account".

  • Click "Deactivate your Account".

  • Follow the onscreen direction to verify the deactivation of your account.




Please share your experiences with Deleted My Facebook, or problems about, Facebook in the comment area listed below.

Iklan Atas Artikel

Iklan Tengah Artikel 1

Iklan Tengah Artikel 2

Iklan Bawah Artikel