How Can I Delete A Page I Created On Facebook 2018



How Can I Delete A Page I Created On Facebook 2018 you can't. As I comprehend it, which is constantly fuzzy, given the way Facebook keeps changing things, every page needs to be connected to an individual profile. Nevertheless, the link isn't really visible to other users, unless you include it yourself.

In an online answer, Jade from the Facebook Assistance Team says: "We will never launch your name to the basic public specifying that you are connected to the Page. Please understand that the Personal Profile should represent a real individual and can not have the name of an organisation."

How Can I Delete A Page I Created On Facebook 2018



Nevertheless, you can always set Facebook's personal privacy control to limit access to your individual page. Click the down arrow in the top right, select Settings and then Privacy. The area on "Who can see my things?" offers options from "Public" to "Pals" to "Only me". You don't need to erase your individual profile if just you can see it.

In basic, I believe Buddies is the very best setting for little and personal companies, presuming you are active on Facebook. Your friends are more than likely to Like your company page, most likely to comment, and more than likely to suggest it to their friends. Large corporations have other ways to produce a following, however good friends do it without you having to spend for it.

1. Indication in to your Facebook account and gain access to your company page.

2. Click "Edit Page" followed by "Manage Permissions" in the drop-down menu.

3. Click "Delete [Page Name] in the "Erase Page" section.

4. Click "Delete" to instantly erase your page. Remember there are no more verification buttons or prompts; when you click "Erase," your page is permanently deleted.

Tip

Think about unpublishing your page instead of erasing it; when you unpublish a page, Facebook users can not access it, however you can still modify it and republish it at a later date.

Warning

Deleting a page is irreversible; all info on the page is permanently removed and neither you nor Facebook customer assistance can access to the details on the page.

Iklan Atas Artikel

Iklan Tengah Artikel 1

Iklan Tengah Artikel 2

Iklan Bawah Artikel