I Deleted My Facebook

I Deleted My Facebook, Erasing or closing your Facebook is fairly straight-forward. It's also ending up being increasingly more common, as lots of users have ended up being disillusioned with privacy concerns, Facebook's 'profiling' of users for advertising profit, and other reasons.

Whatever your factor is for deleting your Facebook profile, the closing of an account takes just a couple of minutes. Follow these easy actions to close your Facebook account either permanently, or additionally, to deactivate your Facebook account temporarily.


I Deleted My Facebook


If you completely erase your FB account, then all your data, messages, images, and details will be removed and you will never have the ability to get access to this account once again. For that reason, you have the choice to back up and download your data before removal.

To download your information, to the following:

  • Select "Settings" in the Facebook menu.

  • Click on the link at the bottom of the main Facebook menu. It will be labeled: "Download a copy of your Facebook data".


If you are ready to delete your account, then the procedure is as follows:

  • Log in to your Facebook account.

  • Go to this url: https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account.

  • Click or Tap on "Delete my account".

  • Follow the on-screen directions to confirm removal. You have 2 Week to cancel the deletion request, if you regret your decision.


Alternatively, check in, click "settings", then "General", then "Manage Account". Discover the "Demand Account Deletion" at the middle of the page, and click on that link.

Please understand, that it could Facebook approximately 90 days to delete all of your posts, pictures or status updates. But the excellent news is that this data is not accessible to other individuals while the deletion is taking place.



Also, a friend might have messages from you in their inbox. Or, a pal can have posted images of you from their own account. This info will still remain noticeable on the Facebook platform, even after you delete your FB account, as it is data that is kept in your friends' accounts.

Additionally, search engines such as Google or Bing might still index pictures or details from your Facebook profile, even after you delete your account. It will take additional time for these online search engine to de-index your details, however typically no more than about a month.

How to Shut down a Facebook account.


You also have the alternative to momentarily deactivate your Facebook account, if complete removal is not the right thing for you to do at this minute.

If you opt to deactivate your Facebook account, then your profile will not be noticeable to other individuals on Facebook. Likewise, pals or complete strangers will not have the ability to search for your name.

If you deactivate your account, you can reactivate that account whenever of your choosing, merely by signing in in with your Facebook login qualifications. Your FB profile will then be completely triggered with all the info intact, simply as you left it.

This is how you deactivate your Facebook account:.

  • Click the Arrow Down button on top left-hand corner of the screen.

  • Select "Settings" in the Facebook primary menu.

  • Find and pick "General" in the left-hand column.

  • Click on "Handle account".

  • Click on "Deactivate your Account".

  • Follow the onscreen instruction to confirm the deactivation of your account.




Please share your experiences with I Deleted My Facebook, or problems about, Facebook in the comment section below.

Iklan Atas Artikel

Iklan Tengah Artikel 1

Iklan Tengah Artikel 2

Iklan Bawah Artikel