Temporarily Disable Facebook Account

Temporarily Disable Facebook Account is too simple and simple. By shut down Facebook account you will be able to hide all your Facebook public profile, Photos, Comments, Shares, likes your timeline will disappears instantly after shutting off, that's suggests all of your's Facebook identity will be hidden by your request using deactivating choice in Facebook, You can also reactivate your Facebook account by just login to your Facebook account however you can just restore your Facebook account after 24 hours of your's Facebook deactivation. When you effectively reactivate your Facebook account, Your timeline will appears to others instantly, as it was prior to shutting down.

What is the difference between deleting and shutting down Facebook.

There is huge distinction in between erasing Facebook and deactivate Facebook account.Deleting Facebook account is utilized for permanent elimination of your Facebook accounts ie your Facebook Timeline, likes, remarks, share, Facebook pages etc while Deactivating Facebook utilized for short-lived concealing your Facebook public profile including your timeline, photos, likes, shares, remarks Facebook page (Optional) etc (Making your Facebook account undetectable.).

What occurs when i deactivate my Facebook account?

  • Your Facebook timeline will go unnoticeable.

  • People will unable to search your account.

  • Your Included Facebook buddies will not able send message to you.

  • Individuals on Facebook will not able to send good friend request.

  • Your likes, Notes, Remarks will Go invisible.


Temporarily Disable Facebook Account


You can deactivate your Facebook account permanently anytime by deactivating your Facebook account provided you ought to not Login to your Facebook account due to the fact that if you do so then your Facebook account will be reactivated. If you not require your Facebook account then you might likewise be able Delete your Facebook account (Ways to erase Facebook Account ).

Action to Temporarily Disable Facebook Account

Action 1: Open http://www.facebook.com in your internet browser. Log in to your Facebook account.



Action 2: Click Drop down button located at top right.



Action 3: When you click Fall button a small window will open, click Account setting.



Action 3: Click Security, just listed below basic tab at top left And click Deactivate your account.



Action 4: Enter Reason for leaving and click validate.



Action 5: Enter your Facebook password and click Deactivate now.



Action 6: Enter Captcha and click Submit and you finished with deactivating your Facebook account.You can reactivate your Facebook account after 24 Hr of deactivation, Just by login to your Facebook account.

Iklan Atas Artikel

Iklan Tengah Artikel 1

Iklan Tengah Artikel 2

Iklan Bawah Artikel