Delete My Account Facebook

Delete My Account Facebook, Deleting or closing your Facebook is relatively straight-forward. It's also ending up being increasingly more common, as many users have ended up being disillusioned with personal privacy issues, Facebook's 'profiling' of users for marketing revenue, and other factors.

Whatever your factor is for deleting your Facebook profile, the closing of an account takes only a couple of minutes. Follow these easy actions to close your Facebook account either permanently, or alternatively, to deactivate your Facebook account temporarily.


Delete My Account Facebook


If you completely erase your FB account, then all your data, messages, pictures, and details will be removed and you will never ever have the ability to get access to this account again. For that reason, you have the choice to support and download your data prior to deletion.

To download your information, to the following:

  • Select "Settings" in the Facebook menu.

  • Click on the link at the bottom of the main Facebook menu. It will be identified: "Download a copy of your Facebook information".


If you are prepared to erase your account, then the treatment is as follows:

  • Log in to your Facebook account.

  • Go to this url: https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account.

  • Click or Tap on "Delete my account".

  • Follow the on-screen instructions to verify removal. You have 2 Week to cancel the deletion request, if you regret your decision.


Additionally, check in, click on "settings", then "General", then "Manage Account". Discover the "Demand Account Deletion" at the middle of the page, and click that link.

Please know, that it could Facebook up to 90 days to erase all your posts, images or status updates. But fortunately is that this data is not available to other individuals while the removal is occurring.



Likewise, a friend might have messages from you in their inbox. Or, a pal can have published pictures of you from their own account. This information will still remain noticeable on the Facebook platform, after you delete your FB account, as it is information that is stored in your pals' accounts.

Moreover, search engines such as Google or Bing might still index images or info from your Facebook profile, even after you delete your account. It will take extra time for these online search engine to de-index your info, however generally no greater than about a month.

How to Shut off a Facebook account.


You also have the choice to momentarily deactivate your Facebook account, if total removal is not the right thing for you to do at this moment.

If you opt to deactivate your Facebook account, then your profile will not show up to other individuals on Facebook. Similarly, good friends or complete strangers will not have the ability to look for your name.

If you deactivate your account, you can reactivate that account any time of your choosing, merely by signing in in with your Facebook login qualifications. Your FB profile will then be entirely triggered with all the information intact, simply as you left it.

This is how you deactivate your Facebook account:.

  • Click the Arrow Down button on top left-hand corner of the screen.

  • Select "Settings" in the Facebook main menu.

  • Find and select "General" in the left-hand column.

  • Click on "Handle account".

  • Click "Deactivate your Account".

  • Follow the onscreen instruction to confirm the deactivation of your account.




Please share your experiences with Delete My Account Facebook, or problems about, Facebook in the comment area below.

Iklan Atas Artikel

Iklan Tengah Artikel 1

Iklan Tengah Artikel 2

Iklan Bawah Artikel