How Can L Delete My Facebook Account

How Can L Delete My Facebook Account, Erasing or closing your Facebook is relatively straight-forward. It's also ending up being increasingly more common, as many users have ended up being disillusioned with privacy problems, Facebook's 'profiling' of users for marketing profit, and other reasons.

Whatever your factor is for deleting your Facebook profile, the closing of an account takes only a few minutes. Follow these simple actions to close your Facebook account either completely, or alternatively, to deactivate your Facebook account temporarily.


How Can L Delete My Facebook Account


If you completely delete your FB account, then all your information, messages, images, and information will be removed and you will never ever be able to get access to this account again. Therefore, you have the alternative to back up and download your information before removal.

To download your information, to the following:

  • Select "Settings" in the Facebook menu.

  • Click on the link at the bottom of the main Facebook menu. It will be labeled: "Download a copy of your Facebook data".


If you are prepared to delete your account, then the treatment is as follows:

  • Log in to your Facebook account.

  • Go to this url: https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account.

  • Click or Tap on "Erase my account".

  • Follow the on-screen directions to verify deletion. You have 14 days to cancel the deletion request, if you regret your choice.


Additionally, check in, click on "settings", then "General", then "Handle Account". Find the "Demand Account Deletion" at the middle of the page, and click on that link.

Please know, that it might Facebook up to 90 days to erase all of your posts, pictures or status updates. However the excellent news is that this information is not accessible to other people while the deletion is happening.



Also, a buddy might have messages from you in their inbox. Or, a buddy can have published images of you from their own account. This details will still remain visible on the Facebook platform, even after you delete your FB account, as it is data that is kept in your friends' accounts.

Additionally, search engines such as Google or Bing might still index images or info from your Facebook profile, even after you erase your account. It will take extra time for these search engines to de-index your info, but typically no greater than about a month.

Ways to Shut down a Facebook account.


You likewise have the alternative to briefly deactivate your Facebook account, if complete deletion is not the right thing for you to do at this moment.

If you pick to deactivate your Facebook account, then your profile will not be noticeable to other people on Facebook. Likewise, friends or complete strangers will not have the ability to look for your name.

If you deactivate your account, you can reactivate that account any time of your choosing, simply by checking in in with your Facebook login credentials. Your FB profile will then be completely activated with all the info undamaged, just as you left it.

This is how you deactivate your Facebook account:.

  • Click on the Arrow Down button on top left-hand corner of the screen.

  • Select "Settings" in the Facebook primary menu.

  • Discover and pick "General" in the left-hand column.

  • Click on "Handle account".

  • Click on "Deactivate your Account".

  • Follow the onscreen guideline to validate the deactivation of your account.




Please share your experiences with How Can L Delete My Facebook Account, or complaints about, Facebook in the remark section listed below.

Iklan Atas Artikel

Iklan Tengah Artikel 1

Iklan Tengah Artikel 2

Iklan Bawah Artikel