Delete Facebook for Good

Delete Facebook For Good, Erasing or closing your Facebook is fairly straight-forward. It's also ending up being more and more typical, as many users have actually ended up being disillusioned with privacy concerns, Facebook's 'profiling' of users for advertising revenue, and other factors.

Whatever your factor is for deleting your Facebook profile, the closing of an account takes just a few minutes. Follow these easy steps to close your Facebook account either completely, or additionally, to deactivate your Facebook account temporarily.


Delete Facebook For Good


If you completely delete your FB account, then all your data, messages, pictures, and details will be eliminated and you will never ever have the ability to get access to this account again. Therefore, you have the choice to support and download your information before deletion.

To download your information, to the following:

  • Select "Settings" in the Facebook menu.

  • Click the link at the bottom of the main Facebook menu. It will be labeled: "Download a copy of your Facebook data".


If you are ready to delete your account, then the procedure is as follows:

  • Log in to your Facebook account.

  • Go to this url: https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account.

  • Click or Tap on "Erase my account".

  • Follow the on-screen instructions to verify removal. You have 14 days to cancel the deletion request, if you regret your decision.


Additionally, check in, click "settings", then "General", then "Handle Account". Find the "Demand Account Removal" at the middle of the page, and click that link.

Please understand, that it could Facebook approximately 90 days to erase all of your posts, photos or status updates. However the bright side is that this data is not accessible to other people while the removal is happening.



Likewise, a friend might have messages from you in their inbox. Or, a buddy can have posted images of you from their own account. This details will still remain visible on the Facebook platform, after you delete your FB account, as it is information that is stored in your friends' accounts.

Additionally, search engines such as Google or Bing might still index photos or information from your Facebook profile, even after you erase your account. It will take extra time for these search engines to de-index your details, however typically no greater than about a month.

Ways to Shut off a Facebook account.


You also have the option to temporarily deactivate your Facebook account, if total deletion is not the best thing for you to do at this moment.

If you decide to deactivate your Facebook account, then your profile will not be noticeable to other individuals on Facebook. Also, pals or complete strangers will not be able to browse for your name.

If you deactivate your account, you can reactivate that account at any time of your choosing, simply by checking in in with your Facebook login qualifications. Your FB profile will then be totally triggered with all the info intact, simply as you left it.

This is how you deactivate your Facebook account:.

  • Click the Arrow Down button at the top left-hand corner of the screen.

  • Select "Settings" in the Facebook main menu.

  • Find and pick "General" in the left-hand column.

  • Click "Manage account".

  • Click on "Deactivate your Account".

  • Follow the onscreen instruction to validate the deactivation of your account.




Please share your experiences with Delete Facebook For Good, or problems about, Facebook in the comment section listed below.

Iklan Atas Artikel

Iklan Tengah Artikel 1

Iklan Tengah Artikel 2

Iklan Bawah Artikel