Facebook How to Delete Messages You Sent

Facebook How To Delete Messages You Sent: Facebook's Messages application shows your business as well as individual messages in a threaded sight format for every conversation you have with Facebook friends as well as business contacts. Although the conversation sight is an useful method to track who said just what when, you might want to delete some of your sent messages to declutter the message thread, particularly for long conversations that occur over weeks or months. Facebook Messages allows you select and erase individual sent messages from each conversation thread.


Facebook How To Delete Messages You Sent


Step 1: Sign in to your Facebook account.

Action 2: Click the "Messages" button in the menu on the delegated open the Messages web page.

Action 3: Click the conversation which contains the sent messages you wish to remove. Facebook shows conversation threads in day order with one of the most recent at the bottom of the page.

Step 4: Click the "Actions" button on top of the conversation screen.

Tip 5: Select "Delete Messages" from the pull-down menu.

Step 6: Click to enable the check box next to each sent message that you intend to erase.

Action 7: Click the "Delete Selected" switch and afterwards click "Delete Messages" in the verification pop-up window. Facebook removes the chosen messages.

Idea: To erase a whole conversation, consisting of all received and also sent messages, click the "Delete All" alternative after opening the "Delete Messages" screen.

Iklan Atas Artikel

Iklan Tengah Artikel 1

Iklan Tengah Artikel 2

Iklan Bawah Artikel